You can now invite extra users/team members to your Split Hero account!

This is how the privileges work and the access that each level has;

  • Administrator - Has access to everything including billing.
  • Team Member - Has access to everything excluding billing.

We will be working on improving this feature more over time and adding more privileges/restrictions based on customer feedback.

Did this answer your question?