Add/Remove pages from Split Hero
To update the URL's available during the campaign setup stage you will need to do the following;
- Login to the connected WordPress site.
- Go to the plugin settings under Settings > Split Hero.
- Click 'Sync'.
Once this is done, any pages that have been deleted in WordPress will be removed and any new ones created will be added.